Governing body

Japan Islamic Trust

Academic Council

Dr Salman Nadwi (South Africa)

Dr Mohammed Iqbal (Pakistan)

Dr Ahmed Al Mansour (Syria/Japan)

Dr Muna (Indonesia)

Managing Committee

Aquil Siddeque (JIT Chairman)

Haroon Qureshi (JIT Gen. secretory)

Farouk Rifat (IISO Project Leader)

Dr. P.K Hashim (Curriculum head, The University of Tokyo)

Mohammed Nishaf (Finance)

Our staff

Dr Hussam ( Principal)

Sister Fathima Sugawara (IISO Kindergarten)

Sister Afrah Zahid (IISO Primary)

Native teachers for Japanese and Arabic language

Separate teacher for Quran